Weekend fun!

17 Nov

Hello dears!

This weekend I spent a good amount of time just having fun!

Mommy, hubby and I went to a painting thing on Saturday (after I went to the gym! Go me!). It was one of the stand alone painting lessons where you leave with a canvas.
painting fun
We stayed for lunch after as it was held in an Irish Pub. Yum. Bangers and Mash….

Then I went to get my hair done – time for a bit a a refresh and a couple inches off. Once home, we ate a little something, I flipped the blocking cowl then headed over to a friends for games. It was nice, just hanging around.

Sunday, I got up and started a bit of cleaning and watching DVR stuff hubby is not interested in. (BBC America has been nice enough to play Sherlock from the beginning – sporadically, but still) After some cleaning we headed to watch some football – which had been rescheduled at the last moment and so my game was not playing. So lunch out and Go Bucs! Then home, watched my game (Fly Eagles, FLy!), then hubby’s game, and off to bed.

Hope you all had a great weekend with at least some fun!

One Response to “Weekend fun!”

  1. Mrs P January 13, 2015 at 3:12 pm #

    Sounds like a fun packed weekend, apart from the cleaning of course LOL

Leave a Reply

