The Glass Slipper returns

18 May

OK, so I am still working on the sock.  Yes, the first of the pair.  Hush!

I have turned the heel, and am starting the foot decrease design (for any of us that have also seen or knit this pattern).

(Please excuse my unpainted toes, Dr wants me to air the nails a bit….)

Soon I should have a sock!  And need to knit the other one!

 

One Response to “The Glass Slipper returns”

  1. Win8d June 9, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    I love how you’re refferring to this sock as the glass slipper (I too am a little obsessed with disney meaning the park). Great work!! I believe socks to be hard.

Leave a Reply

