WIP Wednesday – I’m back!

28 Dec

Hi All!

So sorry I have been MIA recently.  Too many holiday gifts that could not be shared, I did not want to take up space with more, “I have a WIP, but I can’t show you”.

Here is the latest in the knitting for others category, but she knows what she is getting as she asked for it and bought me the yarn for it.

It is the Cape Hatteras pattern on Rav.  I like the cables on them but plan to make thema little shorter.  We do live in Florida, mind you, and these are for the office air conditioning, not so much for snow and wind.

I hope all my fiber crafters are well and fully crafted for the holidays.  I have to finish a small quilt yet (Eek!) and am cooking at home this year.  First time everyone is coming to me, and in a new house yet.  Should be exciting!

Happy ~whatever holiday you celebrate~!

Find more WIPs at Tami’s!  Thank you Tami for hosting!

Leave a Reply

