WIP Wednesday! Progress!

26 Oct

I am all but finished the box.  It has been washed and sorta felted and is drying on a book to get it into shape.

I started Whooo’s Cup (the pattern is Ho(o)t Coffee on Rav.), a mug cozy with Owls.  So cute!

I needed to tweak it a bit as my numbers were not coming out as the pattern suggested.  I have figured out what I need to do for the rest of the pattern and will continue thus.

(edited to show completed picture.)

 

I hardly had anything yet to show.  I had to rip back the first time I was getting the wrong numbers.

Please check out all the other great projects on Tami’s Linky thing of all the other crafters!   They are great every week, promise!

Leave a Reply

