FO Friday

26 Aug

Wow!  I have some Finished stuff to share.

OK, I actually finished it last week, but I have not posted them….

 

These are part of a swap I was in.

Here is the Doctor.

I can hardly see the pattern in this picture, but not one of the pictures I tried showed it any better. Perhaps I will try it on smaller needles next time.

Whooo’s here?

I know it does not fit the cup well, but it’s the only pure white  one I have, the better to show the contrast.

I would love this in a grey with big iridescent buttons for eyes.  I could not find any  I liked better then these with this yarn.

 

Join the fun at Tami’s Blog!

7 Responses to “FO Friday”

  1. RugbyMad August 27, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    I love the owl, he is so wise and versatile.

  2. Alittlebitsheepish August 28, 2011 at 3:51 am #

    Love the owl cozy, those cabled owls are so cute

    • knitterpixie August 29, 2011 at 8:17 am #

      Thank you! It was easier then I thought it would be. Just a little tweaking is needed to fit your cup.

  3. erin August 28, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    that cup holder is adorable!!

  4. Natalie J September 7, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    Hi there!

    Just letting you know that you won the digital scrapbooking software over on my blog. Send me an e-mail so I can give you the download instructions. 🙂

    ~Natalie~
    organicstills[at]gmail[dot]com

  5. Jenn aka jennabee25 on Ravelry September 12, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    Hey! I recognize this stuff!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

