Finished and On a FRIDAY!

10 Jun

I finally have something to share on FO Friday!

Thanks Tami!  Please check out the other Finished Objects on Tami’s Linky.

Wooo!!!

OK, calm down Pixie.

I finished the Fingerless Mitts last night.

To date, they were ripped out 3 times (the last when I stopped paying attention and made the finger part too long).

Now they are finished, and lovely, I think, just in time to take to Gran when I travel for closing.  Maybe I will send them with the cash box we borrowed and the earrings I wore last time I saw her when Hubby goes back for work Sunday night…  hmmm.

One less, I’ll give, small, thing to pack….

One Response to “Finished and On a FRIDAY!”

  1. knitterpixie June 10, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    Fixed it! Sorry to anyone who tried to see this earlier.

    Lauren

Leave a Reply

