WIP Wednesday

1 Jun

I am still working on everything that I was last week, but have made some progress on the box.

I don’t know why I have been so focused on this, except I have fit it in at weird times.

I am packing my house to  move (in the next couple of weeks!) and have been having to miss my normal knit groups to sell stuff and get settled for  both the move and the yard sale we have planned for this weekend.

Whew!

Soon it will be over and I will be UNpacking in the new house.  Luckily I still have all of you to keep me company, at least virtually.

Thanks Tami, again, for hosting!

One Response to “WIP Wednesday”

  1. affiknitty June 1, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

    Good luck with your move. Hope the knitting helps to keep you sane too. : )

Leave a Reply

