WIP Wednesday – The Sock must go on

4 May

The crazy socks I was working on, yeah, they got frogged and restarted.

The toe was too big, and I did not realize it until I was well into the foot (toe up).

-Sigh-

So I re-cast on and am knitting away again…  and am getting ladders on one side of the toe….  Whatever….

Here is what I have so far.

2 Responses to “WIP Wednesday – The Sock must go on”

  1. Tami May 5, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    Aww, sorry about the frogging. If it makes you feel better, it took me 6 times to get my one sock right on the one I’m working on now. Yes, SIX TIMES. I’m nervous about the toe myself (I’m doing leg down).

  2. MutantSupermodel May 5, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    Isn’t it nice to know we all have our problem projects?

Leave a Reply

