WIP Wednesday

16 Feb

Still working on the starry shawl.

Somehow I added 15 stitches  to my total and had to frog it and start over.

I am counting every few rows for consistancy.

Socks are also still on the needles.

Check out Tami for more WIPs

 

3 Responses to “WIP Wednesday”

  1. Marushka February 17, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    Don’t give up, some weeks have a lot more progress than others:-)

  2. Tami February 17, 2011 at 11:25 am #

    You can do it! I weirdly added a stitch to a simple garter stitch scarf I’m working on twice and had to k2tog. You can see the mistake but oh well. I’m trying to speed through it. Not a good idea! LOL

    • knitterpixie February 17, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

      Slow and sure. I think my mistake happened when I was focused more on the conversation happening in our group.

Leave a Reply

