Waiting… impatiently…

8 Oct

I ordered some stuff from Knit Picks with some money I received for my birthday.  For some reason, they ship it Fed Ex then Fed Ex takes it to the Post Office….  Huh?

I was expecting it today, per the tracker on knitpicks.com, but nothing.

Grr…

In that package (among some other things) is the interchangables I finally broke down for (and need to continue a WIP I have sitting here staring at me) and a kit I REALLY want to make.  Now.  Right now.

It will probably come tomorrow, but I was hoping to work on that shawl tonight since I have nothing better planned.  Now I either have to start something new or not knit tonight.

HAHA!  Not knit!  funny…

So here I sit, impatiently waiting until mail call tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

