Blue Beret

26 Mar
I bought some beautiful blue yarn from the Stitch and Bitch collection about a month ago.  I only purchased 2 skeins, so I have been looking for something that would use as much as possible without going over what I have and would do justice to this color.

So, hat it is.  I found a pattern for a cute beret that looked easy enough.  And to make it even better, it has a kind of star pattern on the top.  I do love a star!

So, I started today, will post photos when done.

Leave a Reply

